Thursday, September 02, 2010

Contents announced for The Green Hornet Chronicles

The Green Hornet Chronicles is at the printer and is shipping soon from Moonstone Books!

  • Edited by Joe Gentile and Win Scott Eckert
  • Covers by Glen Orbik and Rubén Procopio/interior illustrations by Procopio
  • Information on the various covers and editions here

  • "Reflections on The Green Hornet": Introduction by Van Williams
  • "The Night Car" by Will Murray
  • "I Had The Green Hornet’s Love Child!" by Greg Cox
  • "Weakness" by C.J. Henderson
  • "Topsy-Turvy" by James Chambers
  • "Nothing Gold Can Stay" by Richard Dean Starr
  • "Just a Man" by Thom Brannan
  • "The Cold Cash Kill" by James Reasoner
  • "Flight of the Yellow Jacket" by Howard Hopkins
  • "By Scarab and Scorpion" by Mark Ellis
  • "You Can’t Pick the Number" by Rich Harvey
  • "Eyes of the Madonna" by Ron Fortier
  • "Stormy Weather" by Patricia Weakley
  • "The Auction" by Terry Alexander
  • "Go Go Gone" by Robert Greenberger
  • "Mutual Assured Destruction" by Bill Spangler
  • "The Crimson Dragon" by Mark Justice
  • "Fang and Sting" by Win Scott Eckert
  • "The Inside Man" by Matthew Baugh
  • "The Soul of Solomon" by Harlan Ellison(R)
  • "Life at 90 MPH": Afterword by Dean Jeffries
  • "The Green Hornet's Hunch" by Dennis O'Neil (bonus story in Limited Editions only)

No comments: