Thursday, February 13, 2020

The Edgar Rice Burroughs Universe - Swords of Eternity super-arc launches!

The Edgar Rice Burroughs Universe (ERBU) is a series of all-new canonical tales expanding Edgar Rice Burroughs' worlds of wonder and adventure! 

Several prior authorized "classic" novels have already been declared canonical in terms of the ERBU (Tarzan and the Valley of Gold by Fritz Leiber and Tarzan and the Dark Heart of Time by Philip José Farmer), and now the new Swords of Eternity super-arc—a series of canonical standalone novels and stories which also combine to tell a larger tale—is launching!

Swords of Eternity Super-Arc
A mysterious force hurls inventor Jason Gridley and his protégé Victory Harben across space and time, bringing them face to face with heroes and heroines of unparalleled courage and ability—Carson Napier, Tarzan, John Carter, and more. With the help of their intrepid allies, Jason and Victory will uncover a plot both insidious and unthinkable—one that threatens to tear apart the very fabric of the universe!


The first issue of the comic book miniseries Carson of Venus: The Eye of Amtor—including part one of “Pellucidar: Dark of the Sun”—hit comic book stores on February 12, 2020! Order here!


Carson of Venus: The Edge of All Worlds by Matt Betts—the first novel of the ERB Universe’s Swords of Eternity super-arc—is available for preorder in paperback, hardcover, and a limited hardcover Collector’s Edition (books ship in April). Exclusive ERB Universe trading card offer only with preorder directly from ERB, Inc.!


Swords of Eternity Super-Arc:

1 comment:

Matthew said...